Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Spice-C Chicken & Things. We'd love to have your feedback!

Spice-C Chicken & Things

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Spice-C Chicken & Things and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Atanaka1591 about 1 month ago

Slider and Tender Combo

I was very surprised with the tenders here. The chicken is perfectly crispy on the outside and juicy on the inside. One of the best chicken tenders I have had in my life. I had the medium spice level and it was pretty dang hot but still enjoyable. Definitely hotter than other places, so keep in mind.

Michael about 1 month ago

2 Tender Combo

Well seasoned and the flavors were great! The tenders are huge and are very worth at it's current price point.

Travishire 4 months ago

Chicken Sandwich Combo

The spicy level of this place is phenomenal. They will help cater to all your spice needs. The first time I came here they blew me away and added extra spice upon my request. The chicken itself is juicy making any meal a real delight. I highly recommend.

Iwaqas 5 months ago

Slider and Tender Combo

The best tasting fried chicken. The serving size is big and on top of all, it is halal. Highly recommended. Note: Spice level mild is just right, and even medium tastes like fire in the mouth ?

Moinuddin 5 months ago

Slider and Tender Combo

Slider was very spicy, presentation was good. I would say medium is more like a hot.

Sarah about 1 month ago

2 Tender Combo

I'm vegetarian but make an exception for Spice-C tenders. The Hot spice level is so perfectly spicy (for me and my spice addiction). The seasoning is still delicious n' flavorful despite the burn. And that sauce is *chefs kiss* when things get too hot. I have yet to try the Reaper - someday!

Annabel 4 months ago

Chicken Sandwich Combo

Food was really delicious and definitely had seasoning that was perfect not too salty or sweet. Also, love their sauce. Customer service was great as well.

Moyoodunuga23 4 months ago

Chicken Sandwich Combo

They are not lying . Please take every thing they say seriously about the spice . It's not a joke . I promise . I wanted to get the reaper and he advised me . I thought he was exaggerating. I got the hot . Just take them very seriously

Wasim And Zehra 5 months ago

Slider and Tender Combo

Have been coming here for years, it's our favorite spot for date night. Great employees, SPICY food. One level higher than you would expect for each. SO GOOD



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA